CONTACT US

Our Mailing Address:

First Floor, The Business Centre, Upton,
St. Michael, Barbados BB11103
Telephone: 246-434-2840 | CARTAC Fax: 246-437-3159

For the following Administrative matters, please contact the following persons:

Lisa Squires (General Administrative Queries) Email: (lsquires@imf.org)

Short Term Expert Travel & Contracts: Workshops/Training/Attachments:

Sally-Ann Barrow (STA) : Email:sbarrow@imf.org

Shirley-Ann Lovell (TAX) : Email:slovell@imf.org

Aysha Springer (PFM/MAC) : Email:aspringer@imf.org

Renée Springer (MCM) : Email:rspringer@imf.org

Financial Matters:

Bonnie Savannah-Rose (Email:bsavannahrose@imf.org)

Hal Jordan (Email: hjordan@imf.org)

CARTAC Website/Newsletter:

Lisa Squires (Email: lsquires@imf.org)

 

CARTAC Video Conference Services:

IP Address: 208.0.98.84

Lisa Squires(Email: lsquires@imf.org)

CARTAC ADVISERS

Sector

Adviser

Short Code

LandLine

Mobile

Email

Public Finance Management

Celeste Kubasta

PFM

246-434-2862

246-234-4142

ckubasta@imf.org

Public Finance Management

Bruce Stacey

PFM

246-434-2845

246-231-5707

bstacey@imf.org

Tax Administration

Norris Miller

TAX

246-434-2855

246-230-8542

nmiller@imf.org

Tax Administration

Vinette Keene

 TAX  246-434-2864  246-253-4157 vkeene@imf.org

Financial Stability

R. Brian Langrin

FS

246-434-2846

246-233-4403

rlangrin@imf.org

Financial Ssector Supervision

Ralph C. Lewars

FSS

246-434-2857

246-231-0772

rlewars@imf.org

Real Sector Statistics

Zia Abbasi

STA

246-434-2847

246-234-5690

zabbasi@imf.org

External Sector Statistics Adviser

Borys Cotto-Cobar

N/A

246-434-2859

246-231-6608

bcottocobar@imf.org

Customs Adviser

Stephen Mendes

N/A

(246) 434-2842

(246) 231-7043

smendes@imf.org