CONTACT US

Our Mailing Address:

First Floor, The Business Centre, Upton,
St. Michael, Barbados BB11103
Telephone: 246-537-2840 | CARTAC Fax: 246-538-3159

For the following Administrative matters, please contact the following persons:

Lisa Squires (Office Management and General Inquiries) Email: (lsquires@imf.org)

Short Term Expert Travel & Contracts: Workshops/Training/Attachments:

Sally-Ann Barrow : Email:sbarrow@imf.org

Shirley-Ann Lovell : Email:slovell@imf.org 

Aysha Springer : Email:aspringer@imf.org

Financial Matters:

Bonnie Savannah-Rose (Email:bsavannahrose@imf.org)

CARTAC Website/Newsletter:

Lisa Squires (Email: lsquires@imf.org)

 

CARTAC Video Conference Services:

IP Address: 208.0.98.84

Lisa Squires(Email: lsquires@imf.org)

CARTAC ADVISERS

Sector

Adviser

Short Code

LandLine

Mobile

Email

Public Finance Management

D. Colin Owen

PFM

246-537-2862

246-234-4142

dowen2@imf.org

Public Finance Management

Martin Bowen

PFM

246-537-2845

246-232-0829

mbowen2@imf.org

Tax Administration

Pauline Peters

TAX

246-537-2864

246-253-4157

ppeters@imf.org

Tax Administration

Frode Lindseth

TAX

246-537-2855

TBC

flindseth2@imf.org

Financial Sector Supervision

Ralph C. Lewars

FSS

246-537-2857

246-231-0772

rlewars@imf.org

Financial Stability

Marianna Endresz

MCM

246-537-2846

246-233-4403

mendresz@imf.org

Debt Management

Gregory Horman

MCM

246-537-2848

TBC

ghorman@imf.org

Real Sector Statistics

Robin Youll

STA

246-537-2847

246-234-5690

ryoull@imf.org

External Sector Statistics Adviser

Consuelo Soto-Crovetto

STA

246-537-2859

TBC

csoto-crovetto@imf.org

Customs Adviser

Stephen Mendes

FAD

246-537-2842

246- 231-7043

smendes2@imf.org

Macroeconomics Adviser

Patrick Blagrave 

WHD 

246-537-2844 

246-231-5689

pblagrave@imf.org