CONTACT US

Our Mailing Address:

First Floor, The Business Centre, Upton,
St. Michael, Barbados BB11103
Telephone: 246-537-2840 | CARTAC Fax: 246-538-3159

For the following Administrative matters, please contact the following persons:

Tamara Lovell (Office Management and Finance) Email: (tlovell@imf.org

Lisa Squires (General Administrative Queries) Email: (lsquires@imf.org)

Short Term Expert Travel & Contracts: Workshops/Training/Attachments:

Sally-Ann Barrow : Email:sbarrow@imf.org

Shirley-Ann Lovell : Email:slovell@imf.org

Aysha Springer : Email:aspringer@imf.org

Financial Matters:

Bonnie Savannah-Rose (Email:bsavannahrose@imf.org)

CARTAC Website/Newsletter:

Lisa Squires (Email: lsquires@imf.org)

 

CARTAC Video Conference Services:

IP Address: 208.0.98.84

Lisa Squires(Email: lsquires@imf.org)

CARTAC ADVISERS

Sector

Adviser

Short Code

LandLine

Mobile

Email

Public Finance Management

Arnold Ainsley

PFM

246-4537-2862

246-234-4142

aainsley@imf.org

Public Finance Management

Bruce Stacey

PFM

246-537-2845

246-231-5707

bstacey@imf.org

Public Finance Management

D. Colin Owen 

PFM 

TBC 

TBC 

dowen2@imf.org 

Tax Administration

Norris Miller

TAX

246-537-2855

246-230-8542

nmiller@imf.org

Financial Ssector Supervision

Ralph C. Lewars

FSS

246-537-2857

246-231-0772

rlewars@imf.org

Real Sector Statistics

Robin Youll

STA

246-537-2847

246-234-5690

ryoull@imf.org

External Sector Statistics Adviser

Borys Cotto-Cobar

STA

246-537-2859

246-231-6608

bcottocobar@imf.org

Customs Adviser

Stephen Mendes

FAD

246-537-2842

246- 231-7043

smendes2@imf.org


Macroeconomics Adviser

Patrick Blagrave 

WHD 

246-537-2844 

TBC 

pblagrave@imf.org